f8703963fd · Add autofill for end time and break duration with labels indicating auto-filled values · Updated 2026-09-15 12:28:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?